Uplift Campaign Leadership

Uplift Campaign Leadership

Campaign Co-Chairs

Shawn & Kathie Hoban*
Tom & Margaret Hoban*

Honorary Chairs

Dick & Sharon Abrams
Peg Haggerty
David & Shelley Hovind
Jeanne Marie Lee
John & Donna† Luger
Chuck & Yvonne Pigott
Rev. Stephen C. Rowan
Very Rev. Michael G. Ryan
Joe & Jenn Sprague

Campaign Board

John Curley
Mark Gray
Rick K. Green
Joe & Mary Magnano
Gregory & Tracey Russell
Harry & Maria Shipp

Steering Committee

Tony Audino*, Chair of the Board
Michelle Audino*, Development Chair
George Hofbauer
Annmarie Kelly
Mary & Mike Lee
Justin Luger
Sheila Ryan

Fulcrum Staff

Vivian K. Shannon*, Executive Director
Conne McGlynn Bruce*, Advancement Director
Julie Coleman*, Managing Director, Uplift Campaign

*campaign leadership team